Presidency

Salvatore LOMBARDO - President
Albino FARINA - Vice President
  • First Name Albino
  • Last Name Farina
  • Role Vice President
  • Email afarina@notariato.it
  • Region Marche e Umbria
Vito GUGLIELMI - General Secretary
  • First Name Vito
  • Last Name Guglielmi
  • Role Segretario
  • Email vguglielmi@notariato.it
  • Region Veneto, Trentino Alto-Adige e Friuli-Venezia Giulia

National Counsellors

Gianluca Abbate - Member of the national board
  • First Name Gianluca
  • Last Name Abbate
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email gabbate@notariato.it
  • Region Lazio
Franco Amadeo - Member of the national board
  • First Name Franco
  • Last Name Amadeo
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email famadeo@notariato.it
  • Region Liguria
Edoardo Bernini - Member of the national board
  • First Name Edoardo
  • Last Name Bernini
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email ebernini@notariato.it
  • Region Veneto, Trentino Alto-Adige e Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Pierluisa Cabiddu - Member of the national board
  • First Name Pierluisa
  • Last Name Cabiddu
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email pcabiddu@notariato.it
  • Region Sardegna
Domenico Cambareri - Member of the national board
  • First Name Domenico
  • Last Name Cambareri
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email dcambareri@notariato.it
  • Region Lombardia
Francesco Giglio - Member of the national board
  • First Name Francesco
  • Last Name Giglio
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email fgiglio@notariato.it
  • Region Calabria
Cesare Felice Giuliani - Member of the national board
  • First Name Cesare Felice
  • Last Name Giuliani
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email cgiuliani@notariato.it
  • Region Lazio
Michele Labriola - Member of the national board
  • First Name Michele
  • Last Name Labriola
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mlabriola@notariato.it
  • Region Puglia
Melchiorre Macrì Pellizzeri - Member of the national board
Giampaolo Marcoz - Member of the national board
  • First Name Giampaolo
  • Last Name Marcoz
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email gmarcoz@notariato.it
  • Region Piemonte e Valle d’Aosta
Roberto Martino - Member of the national board
  • First Name Roberto
  • Last Name Martino
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email rmartino@notariato.it
  • Region Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta
Michele Nastri - Member of the national board
  • First Name Michele
  • Last Name Nastri
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mnastri@notariato.it
  • Region Campania (con esclusione della Corte di Appello di Salerno)
Massimo Palazzo - Member of the national board
  • First Name Massimo
  • Last Name Palazzo
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mpalazzo@notariato.it
  • Region Toscana
Claudia Petraglia - Member of the national board
  • First Name Claudia
  • Last Name Petraglia
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email cpetraglia@notariato.it
  • Region Basilicata (con l’aggiunta della Corte di Appello di Salerno)
Valentina Rubertelli - Member of the national board
  • First Name Valentina
  • Last Name Rubertelli
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email vrubertelli@notariato.it
  • Region Emilia-Romagna
Sergio Sideri - Member of the national board
  • First Name Sergio
  • Last Name Sideri
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email ssideri@notariato.it
  • Region Abruzzo e Molise
Enrico Maria Sironi - Member of the national board
  • First Name Enrico Maria
  • Last Name Sironi
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email esironi@notariato.it
  • Region Lombardia

Auditors

Marco Marchetti - Auditor - President
  • First Name Marco
  • Last Name Marchetti
  • Role Auditor
  • Email marco.marchetti@notariato.it
  • Region Friuli Venezia Giulia, Liguria, Lombardia, Piemonte, Trentino Alto Adige, Valle d'Aosta e Veneto
Andrea Teti - Auditor
  • First Name Andrea
  • Last Name Teti
  • Role Auditor
  • Email ateti.2@notariato.it
  • Region Abruzzo, Emilia-Romagna, Lazio, Marche, Molise, Sardegna Toscana e Umbria
Bruno Volpe - Auditor
  • First Name Bruno
  • Last Name Volpe
  • Role Auditor
  • Email bvolpe@notariato.it
  • Region Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Puglia e Sicilia