Businesses

How to set up a company? What type best suits your needs and goals? It is advisable to contact a notary early in the piece to plan for the smooth setting up and operation of a company. Read this section to learn more.

Real Estate

Buying a home is certainly one of the most important economic operations in a person's life and the notary by law protects both buyer and seller. Visit this section to find out what steps need to be taken before signing the contract so as to purchase the property in total safety.

Family

Family and kinship; gifts and inheritance; how to protect oneself in the event of cohabitation or change the property regime of one's marriage. Learn everything you need to know here and find how a notary can help you.

Presidency

Cesare Felice Giuliani - President
Giampaolo Marcoz - Vice President
  • First Name Giampaolo
  • Last Name Marcoz
  • Role Vice President
  • Email gmarcoz@notariato.it
  • Region Piemonte e Valle d’Aosta
Francesco Giglio - General Secretary
  • First Name Francesco
  • Last Name Giglio
  • Role General Secretary
  • Email fgiglio@notariato.it
  • Region Calabria

National Counsellors

Gianluca Abbate - Member of the national board
  • First Name Gianluca
  • Last Name Abbate
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email gabbate@notariato.it
  • Region Lazio
Antonio Areniello - Member of the national board
  • First Name Antonio
  • Last Name Areniello
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email aareniello@notariato.it
  • Region Campania (con esclusione della Corte di Appello di Salerno)
Diego Barone - Member of the national board
  • First Name Diego
  • Last Name Barone
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email dbarone@notariato.it
  • Region Sicilia
Edoardo Bernini - Member of the national board
  • First Name Edoardo
  • Last Name Bernini
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email ebernini@notariato.it
  • Region Veneto, Trentino Alto-Adige e Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Giulio Biino - Member of the national board
  • First Name Giulio
  • Last Name Biino
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email gbiino@notariato.it
  • Region Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta
Pierluisa Cabiddu - Member of the national board
  • First Name Pierluisa
  • Last Name Cabiddu
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email pcabiddu@notariato.it
  • Region Sardegna
Giuseppe Calafiori - Member of the national board
Cesira De Michele - Member of the national board
  • First Name Cesira
  • Last Name De Michele
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email cdemichele@notariato.it
  • Region Abruzzo e Molise
Matteo Gallione - Member of the national board
  • First Name Matteo
  • Last Name Gallione
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mgallione@notariato.it
  • Region Liguria
Michele Gentilucci - Member of the national board
  • First Name Michele
  • Last Name Gentilucci
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mgentilucci@notariato.it
  • Region Marche e Umbria
Vito GUGLIELMI - Member of the national board
  • First Name Vito
  • Last Name Guglielmi
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email vguglielmi@notariato.it
  • Region Veneto, Trentino Alto-Adige e Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Vincenzo Gunnella - Member of the national board
Michele Labriola - Member of the national board
  • First Name Michele
  • Last Name Labriola
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mlabriola@notariato.it
  • Region Puglia
Mario Marino - Member of the national board
  • First Name Mario
  • Last Name Marino
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email mamarino@notariato.it
  • Region Sicilia
Alessandra Mascellaro - Member of the national board
  • First Name Alessandra
  • Last Name Mascellaro
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email amascellaro@notariato.it
  • Region Lonbardia
Claudia Petraglia - Member of the national board
  • First Name Claudia
  • Last Name Petraglia
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email cpetraglia@notariato.it
  • Region Basilicata (con l’aggiunta della Corte di Appello di Salerno)
Valentina Rubertelli - Member of the national board
  • First Name Valentina
  • Last Name Rubertelli
  • Role Member of the national board
  • Email vrubertelli@notariato.it
  • Region Emilia-Romagna

Auditors

Bruno Volpe - Auditor - President
  • First Name Bruno
  • Last Name Volpe
  • Role Auditor
  • Email bvolpe@notariato.it
  • Region Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Puglia e Sicilia
IVO GROSSO - Auditor
  • First Name Ivo
  • Last Name Grosso
  • Role Auditor
  • Email igrosso@notariato.it
  • Region Friuli Venezia Giulia, Liguria, Lombardia, Piemonte, Trentino Alto Adige, Valle d'Aosta e Veneto
MARIA PANTALONE BALICE - Auditor
  • First Name MARIA
  • Last Name PANTALONE BALICE
  • Role Auditor
  • Email m.balice@notariato.it
  • Region Abruzzo, Emilia-Romagna, Lazio, Marche, Molise, Sardegna Toscana e Umbria